School of Mechanical and Chemical Engineering

Staff profiles - Mechanical

  1. Main Section Staff

Main Section Staff

Booth, Mr Craig Casual Tutor craig.booth@uwa.edu.au M050
Bourantas, Dr George Research Fellow george.bourantas@uwa.edu.au M050
Bullock, Fraser Research Assistant fraser.bullock@uwa.edu.au M050
Bush, E/Prof Mark Emeritus Professor +61 434 128 412 mark.bush@uwa.edu.au M050
Doyle, Dr Barry Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1054 barry.doyle@uwa.edu.au M050
Eshon, Sehrina Casual Teaching sehrina.eshon@uwa.edu.au M018
Estrin, Adj/Prof Yuri Adjunct Professor yuri.estrin@uwa.edu.au
Greenway, Adj/A/Prof Malcolm Adjunct Associate Professor malcolm.greenway@uwa.edu.au M050
Guzzomi, Dr Andrew Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3883 andrew.guzzomi@uwa.edu.au M050
Hodkiewicz, Professor Melinda Professor +61 8 6488 7911 melinda.hodkiewicz@uwa.edu.au M017
Hu, Professor Xiao Zhi Professor +61 8 6488 2812 xiao.zhi.hu@uwa.edu.au M050
Hughes, Dr Thomas Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3121 thomas.hughes@uwa.edu.au M050
Jin, Dr Ming Research Associate ming.jin@uwa.edu.au M050
Joldes, Dr Grand Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3125 grand.joldes@uwa.edu.au M050
Kalli, Adj/Prof Christopher Adjunct Professor christopher.kalli@uwa.edu.au
Kandadai, Adj/Prof Srinivasan Adjunct Professor srinivasan.kandadai@uwa.edu.au M018
Karay, Mr Steve Casual Teaching steve.karay@uwa.edu.au M050
Keating, Assoc/Prof Adrian Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3098 adrian.keating@uwa.edu.au M050
Kop, Adj/A/Prof Alan Adjunct Associate Professor alan.kop@uwa.edu.au M050
Kruger, Justin Research Assistant justin.kruger@uwa.edu.au M050
Li, Dr Kevin Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4636 kevin.li@uwa.edu.au M050
Liu, Professor Yinong Professor +61 8 6488 3132 yinong.liu@uwa.edu.au M050
Liu, Yujing Research Associate yujing.liu@uwa.edu.au M050
MacKenzie, Adj/A/Prof Mark Adjunct Associate Professor mark.mackenzie@uwa.edu.au M050
Marsh, Adj/Prof Ken Adjunct Professor ken.marsh@uwa.edu.au M050
Matthews, Adj/Prof David Adjunct Professor david.matthews@uwa.edu.au M050
Miller, W/Prof Karol Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 8545 karol.miller@uwa.edu.au M050
Pan, W/Prof Jie Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3600 jie.pan@uwa.edu.au M050
Pasternak, Professor Elena Professor +61 8 6488 7200 elena@mech.uwa.edu.au M050
Patel, Dr Milan Research Fellow milan.patel@uwa.edu.au M050
Paurobally, Adj/A/Prof Roshun Adjunct Associate Professor roshun.paurobally@uwa.edu.au M050
Pedersen, Michael Technician michael.pedersen@uwa.edu.au M050
Peressini, Dr Carlo Research Associate +61 8 6488 1990 carlo.peressini@uwa.edu.au M050
Petros, Adj/Prof Peter Adjunct Professor peter.petros@uwa.edu.au M050
Samsam Shariat, Dr Bashir Research Associate bashir.samsamshariat@uwa.edu.au M050
Stanwix, Dr Paul Assistant Director of Research +61 8 6488 8517 paul.stanwix@uwa.edu.au M017
Stone, E/Prof Brian Adjunct Professor brian.stone@uwa.edu.au M050
Sun, Dr Xiao Research Associate xiao.sun@uwa.edu.au M050
Taba, Aiden Research Assistant aiden.taba@uwa.edu.au M050
Tavner, Dr Angus Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3115 angus.tavner@uwa.edu.au M050
Travaglione, Benjamin Adjunct Senior Lecturer ben.travaglione@uwa.edu.au
Trevelyan, Professor James Professor +61 8 6488 3057 james.trevelyan@uwa.edu.au M050
Van de Ven, Mr Andrew Laboratory Assistant andrew.vandeven@uwa.edu.au M051
Whittaker, Peter Casual Teaching peter.whittaker@uwa.edu.au M050
Wittek, Professor Adam Professor +61 8 6488 7362 adam.wittek@uwa.edu.au M050
Wong, Gilbert Casual Teaching gilbert.wong@uwa.edu.au M050
Wu, Mr Gordon Research Fellow gordon.wu@uwa.edu.au M050
Yang, Professor Hong Head of Department/Professor +61 8 6488 3064 hong.yang@uwa.edu.au M050
Zhang, Dr Junsong Research Associate junsong.zhang@uwa.edu.au M050
Zwick, Mr Benjamin Casual Teaching +61 8 6488 7815 benjamin.zwick@uwa.edu.au M050
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Friday, 19 January, 2018 4:01 PM

http://www.mech.uwa.edu.au/327805